Autosave workspace

yuval.ein since: 08 May 2020;

  25 Nov 2021, 13:41
Autosave workspace

I've noticed workspaces are auto save when exiting the desktop app.

1. Does it also auto saved when a workspace is changed?

2. Is there a way tp stop auto save?

Thanks

PanagiotisCharalampous's avatar

PanagiotisCharalampous since: 13 Jan 2017;

  26 Nov 2021, 08:35

Hi yuval.ein,

1. Yes it is.

2. No it is not possible.

Best Regards,

Panagiotis 

Join us on Telegram and Facebook

Head of Community Management at cTrader

yuval.ein since: 08 May 2020;

  26 Nov 2021, 09:45
RE:

just to be clear, when I say "changed" on question 1, I mean switched to a different workspace. yes?

Thanks

PanagiotisCharalampous's avatar

PanagiotisCharalampous since: 13 Jan 2017;

  26 Nov 2021, 09:50

Hi yuval.ein,

Yes correct.

Best Regards,

Panagiotis 

Join us on Telegram and Facebook

Head of Community Management at cTrader