I would like to be able to use (transfer) my favorite workspace/s (as a whole) when I log into another account.
I have just started a new account (same broker) only to discover I needed to spend over an hr resetting up my workspace both on my vps and workstation. I find this very frustrating.
All work spaces had been wiped back to default 'My Workspace'.
The services provided by Spotware Systems Ltd. are not available to citizens or residents of the USA. Neither is the information on our websites directed toward soliciting citizens or residents of the USA.